Delta Zeta

University of Kentucky

The executive officers of Delta Zeta includes President, Vice President of Membership, Vice President of New Member Education, Vice President of Philanthropy, Vice President of Programming, Treasurer, Secretary, Risk Management Chairman, House Manager, and Academics Chairman. Other noteworthy officers highlighted are College Chapter Director and Alumnae Relations Chairman. Please feel free to contact the following officers for comments or inquiries. 

It is our promise to service the sorority with positivity, efficiency, and dedication. As officers of Delta Zeta sorority, our highest mission is to "give graciously of what is ours."  




Anne Piatt

Senior; Communication Sciences and Disorders Major, pre-Speech Language Pathology

Vice President of Membership


McKenna Riemer 

Senior; Kinesiology Major, pre-Physical Therapy

Vice President of New Member Education

Abby Conboy

Junior; History Major, pre-Law

Vice president of Philanthropy 


Kristen Kaiser

Junior; Human Health Sciences, pre-Physician Assistant

Vice President of Programming


Gamma Chi

Junior; Finance and Management Major


Anne Piatt

Junior; Business Management and Marketing Major

Risk Management Chairman

Gamma Chi

Junior; Psychology Major

House manager

Kelly Klump

Junior; Engineering Major

Academics Chairman

Delaney Miniard

Junior; Kinesiology Major, pre-Physical Therapy

Collegiate Chapter Director

Alecia Manning

Pledge Class of 1993

Alumnae relations chairman

Emily Tanski